tamaviral.blogg.se

Fallout 4 hidden blade mod
Fallout 4 hidden blade mod












fallout 4 hidden blade mod

I hope you enjoy using it as much as I enjoyed making it! Cheers! :-)Īdds three (3) new modification categories to supported weapons at the workbench: Fire Mode, Ammo Type, and Caliber I drew on the things I learned working on my other mods to hopefully help diversify the options available when using vanilla weapons. This mod does a deep dive series of changes to the existing modifications for ballistic firearms as pertains to receivers, fire modes, ammo types, and calibers.

fallout 4 hidden blade mod

I started out modding Fallout 4 with a little project called Caliber Conversion Kit project and moved onto other things, I still felt like there was more to do in terms of overhauling the existing weapon mod framework.














Fallout 4 hidden blade mod